A Life Update

Hi, everyone.

I’m sorry I’m constantly apologizing for my absence, but I promise I have good reasons for being away. I am currently working towards accomplishing a few goals of mine, and it is extremely time consuming.

I guess you could say I am doing my best to find happiness these days. I am trying new things, continuing things I love, and making necessary changes to my life. I am no longer focusing on where I thought I would be at twenty years old, and am now sort of just going with the flow.

I am doing everything I can to find happiness. I make sure I find moments of relaxation in every day. I am reading more books, signing up for watercolor painting classes, and finding joy in everyday life. I am also cutting people out of my life that bring negativity.

I am also still working on my book. I am so pleased with my progress so far, and if things continue the way they are, I will most likely be finishing my rough draft in a few months time. I also am looking into the whole process of getting it published once it is finished, and I would appreciate any advice if anyone has any to give.

So, that is basically what I am up to these days. Again, sorry I have been absent.

Be kind always.

Author: sailthroughmythoughts

My name is Megan, and I am twenty years old. I started my blog, Sail Through My Thoughts, because I want people to be able to find inspiration and comfort in whatever situation they are in.

1 thought on “A Life Update”

Leave a Reply

